Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Saturday, 30 May 2020 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Monday, 18 May 2020 - 7:00am to Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Monday, 18 May 2020 - 7:00am to Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Jaxon Kneipp
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Friday, 15 May 2020 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: General
Start date: Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 2:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Chini Datta
Start date: Friday, 10 April 2020 - 11:00am
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Chini Datta
Start date: Friday, 10 April 2020 - 11:00am
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Mika Kontiainen
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Friday, 10 April 2020 - 6:00am to Monday, 13 April 2020 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Rose Weller
Trip type: General
Start date: Friday, 3 April 2020 - 4:00pm to Sunday, 5 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages