Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Casey Elliott
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 9:00am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Harrison Dalton
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 6:30am to Sunday, 8 December 2019 - 9:15pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Stefan De Montis
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Friday, 6 December 2019 - 2:30pm to Sunday, 8 December 2019 - 4:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Yushu Soon
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Ilana Kunkel
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Chini Datta
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Friday, 29 November 2019 - 5:00pm to Monday, 2 December 2019 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Taya Fabijanic
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Friday, 29 November 2019 - 7:00am to Sunday, 1 December 2019 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Cassandra Murrell
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Byron Muir
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Max Fedoseev
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Sunday, 24 November 2019 - 2:30pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages