Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Nicky Boyce
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Saturday, 11 December 2021 - 12:30pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Richard Salmons
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 4 September 2021 - 5:30am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Jaxon Kneipp
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Saturday, 28 August 2021 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Yann Christopher
Start date: Friday, 20 August 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Steve Lade
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 14 August 2021 - 8:00am to Monday, 16 August 2021 - 10:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Elena Ryan
Start date: Friday, 13 August 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Elena Ryan
Start date: Friday, 13 August 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Jay Moran
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Tuesday, 10 August 2021 - 4:15pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Ramkumar Arcot ...
Start date: Monday, 9 August 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Kaitlyn Spooner
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 7 August 2021 - 9:30am
Difficulty: Easy

Pages