Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Jessica Spargo
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Sunday, 25 October 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Sunday, 18 October 2020 - 7:00am to 5:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Jason Macqueen
Trip type: Whitewater Kayaking
Start date: Saturday, 17 October 2020 - 7:15am to Sunday, 18 October 2020 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Steve Lade
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 17 October 2020 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Stefan De Montis
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 10 October 2020 - 6:30am to Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 5:30pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Timothy Hirsch
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 3 October 2020 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Start date: Wednesday, 30 September 2020 - 3:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Darby Liersch
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Sunday, 27 September 2020 - 7:00am to 5:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Mika Kontiainen
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 8:00am
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Pandanus West
Start date: Wednesday, 23 September 2020 - 7:30am to 10:00am
Difficulty: N/a

Pages