Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Euan Brown
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 9:45am to 5:45pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Jason Macqueen
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Taya Fabijanic
Trip type: General
Start date: Monday, 16 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Vanessa Lai
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Euan Brown
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 7:30am to 5:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Jai Vennik
Trip type: Mountaineering
Start date: Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, 15 October 2017 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Mark Euston
Start date: Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Tom Semple
Trip type: Snowshoeing
Start date: Friday, 6 October 2017 - 7:30am to Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 9:30pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages