Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Byron Muir
Trip type: Mountaineering
Start date: Monday, 19 July 2021 - 4:00am to Tuesday, 20 July 2021 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Richard Salmons
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Sunday, 18 July 2021 - 5:30am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Chini Datta
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Sunday, 18 July 2021 - 5:30am to 6:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Karandeep Gill
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 17 July 2021 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: anumc-dev anumc-dev
Start date: Wednesday, 14 July 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Cassandra Murrell
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Tuesday, 13 July 2021 - 3:45pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Fiona Xu
Start date: Monday, 12 July 2021 - 4:45pm to 5:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Karandeep Gill
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Sunday, 11 July 2021 - 7:45am
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: nathaniel walkom
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 10 July 2021 - 7:00am to Sunday, 11 July 2021 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Cassandra Murrell
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Thursday, 8 July 2021 - 4:00pm
Difficulty: N/a

Pages