Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Monday, 10 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Friday, 7 February 2020 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Monday, 3 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Vasili Trigas
Trip type: Mountaineering
Start date: Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 12:00am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Miranda Ripper
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Sunday, 26 January 2020 - 9:00am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Brian Hukins
Start date: Friday, 24 January 2020 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: James Bailie
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Friday, 24 January 2020 - 5:00pm to Monday, 27 January 2020 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: jeremy dubrulle
Trip type: General
Start date: Friday, 10 January 2020 - 8:00am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: General
Start date: Thursday, 9 January 2020 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages