Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: General
Start date: Thursday, 9 January 2020 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Taya Fabijanic
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 26 December 2019 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Amber Deveridge
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 21 December 2019 - 8:30am to Sunday, 22 December 2019 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Chini Datta
Start date: Monday, 16 December 2019 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Yushu Soon
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 4:00pm to Monday, 16 December 2019 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Alexander Mckay
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, 6 January 2020 - 7:00am
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Chini Datta
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 7:30am to Sunday, 15 December 2019 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: James Bailie
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Friday, 13 December 2019 - 8:30pm to Sunday, 15 December 2019 - 8:30pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Casey Elliott
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 9:00am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Chrisy Richardson
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 9:00am to Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Medium

Pages