Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Nicholas Ward
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 26 September 2015 - 6:00am to Monday, 28 September 2015 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Phill Lengyel
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Friday, 25 September 2015 - 6:30pm to Monday, 5 October 2015 - 10:45pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Michelle Welch
Start date: Thursday, 24 September 2015 - 5:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Jason Macqueen
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Monday, 21 September 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Bonnie Zhang
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Sunday, 20 September 2015 - 7:45am to 8:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: James Bailie
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 5:00am to Sunday, 20 September 2015 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Alex Boiko
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 3:00am to Sunday, 20 September 2015 - 11:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Mountain-biking
Start date: Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Terry Murphy
Trip type: Whitewater Kayaking
Start date: Monday, 14 September 2015 - 6:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Richard Salmons
Start date: Sunday, 13 September 2015 - 9:00am to Monday, 14 September 2015 - 9:00am
Difficulty: N/a

Pages