Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Janevieve Sims
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 6:00am to Sunday, 26 August 2018 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Daniel Comber-Todd
Start date: Monday, 6 August 2018 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Daniel Comber-Todd
Start date: Friday, 3 August 2018 - 4:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Kahlil Perusco
Start date: Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Lucas Tatnell
Start date: Monday, 30 July 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Sunday, 29 July 2018 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Sebastian Wende
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Thomas Polden
Trip type: Mountain-biking
Start date: Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Yushu Soon
Start date: Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 6:30am to 8:00am
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Sebastian Wende
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages