Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Steven Hare
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 4 July 2020 - 7:30am to Sunday, 5 July 2020 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Sunday, 21 June 2020 - 7:30am
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Xavier Anderson
Start date: Saturday, 20 June 2020 - 11:00am
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Alexander Mckay
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 20 June 2020 - 8:00am
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Steve Lade
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Friday, 19 June 2020 - 9:15am to 5:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Elena Ryan
Start date: Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Saturday, 30 May 2020 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Monday, 18 May 2020 - 7:00am to Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Alicia Cognian
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Monday, 18 May 2020 - 7:00am to Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Jaxon Kneipp
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Friday, 15 May 2020 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: N/a

Pages