Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Elena Ryan
Start date: Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Mahdi Davoodian...
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Saturday, 20 April 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Mika Kontiainen
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Friday, 19 April 2019 - 6:00am to Monday, 22 April 2019 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Anna Palmer
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 5:00pm to Monday, 22 April 2019 - 10:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: James Bailie
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 8:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: Lucas Tatnell
Start date: Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Nic Fox
Start date: Monday, 15 April 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Max Fedoseev
Trip type: Sea or Lake Kayaking
Start date: Monday, 15 April 2019 - 7:00am to Friday, 19 April 2019 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Ivan Dovana
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 12:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: nathaniel walkom
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Difficulty: Easy

Pages