Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Steven hare
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Garrick Larkin
Trip type: General
Start date: Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: An Ran Chen
Start date: Friday, 30 June 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Daniel Comber-Todd
Trip type: Mountaineering
Start date: Friday, 30 June 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 9:00pm
Difficulty: Hard
Posted by: An Ran Chen
Trip type: Social Event
Start date: Monday, 26 June 2017 - 11:00am to Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 11:00am
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: James Bailie
Start date: Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 7:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Daniel Comber-Todd
Start date: Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Melanie Stamell
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Sunday, 18 June 2017 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Sebastian Wende
Trip type: Skiing
Start date: Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Nick Bakker
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, 12 June 2017 - 5:00pm
Difficulty: Medium

Pages