Trip Calendar

This page shows a list of closed trips that occurred in the past. It may also show trips that are currently under way.

Posted by: Jai Vennik
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Friday, 24 November 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 9:30am
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Wendy Emerton
Trip type: Rogaining
Start date: Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Jason Macqueen
Trip type: Whitewater Kayaking
Start date: Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 2:30pm to 5:15pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Daniel Comber-Todd
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Dave Adams
Trip type: Canyoning
Start date: Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Euan Brown
Trip type: Climbing
Start date: Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, 17 November 2017 - 12:00am
Difficulty: Easy
Posted by: Michelle Welch
Start date: Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Difficulty: N/a
Posted by: Dave Adams
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Dave Adams
Trip type: Bushwalking
Start date: Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Difficulty: Medium
Posted by: Jason Macqueen
Trip type: Whitewater Kayaking
Start date: Friday, 10 November 2017 - 8:15am to Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 8:15am
Difficulty: Medium

Pages